Home | About us | Contact us
 
   
CHENNAI OFFICE
New No.315 (Old No.152), II Floor,
Thambu Chetty Street, Chennai – 600 001. India
Tel: 91-44-2535 2611, 2534 0331, 2534 0380,
2534 0522, 4207 9440
Fax: 91-44-2534 1256 Grams: “LAW FIRM”
e-mail: chennai@raplawfirm.in
Contacts:
R.VISVESWARAN
M.S.MURALI +91 - 98401 99264
R.VIJAY ANAND +91 - 98401 99271

BANGALORE OFFICE
S-307, Manipal Centre, 3rd Floor,
No.47, Dickenson Road,
Bangalore – 560 042, India.
Tel: 91 - 80 - 2559 6637
Tele Fax: 91 - 80 - 2559 5970
Grams: “LAW FIRM
e-mail: bangalore@raplawfirm.in
Contacts:
K.R.GANESH +91-98456 00081
C.S.ASHOK KUMAR +91-98456 00082

COIMBATORE OFFICE
Door No.26, 1st Floor, Kongu Nagar,
Ramanathapuram,
Coimbatore - 641045, India.
Tele: 91 - 422 - 2322 735 / 2322 736
Telefax: 91 - 422 - 2322 735
e-mail: coimbatore@raplawfirm.in
Contacts:
S.ELANGO +91-99940 17776
C.S.KRISHNAN UNNI +91-99940 17774

HYDERABAD OFFICE
Flat No.301, Third Floor, Kishan Residency,
# 1-11-242/1, Shyamlal Building,
Begumpet, Secunderabad - 560 016, India.
Tel : 91 - 40 - 6589 2275
e-mail : hyderabad@raplawfirm.in
Contact:
J.SIVANESAN +91 - 77029 66675

MADURAI OFFICE
#1/1, Karthick Raja Complex, II Floor,
Melur Road, K.K.Nagar,
Madurai - 625 020, India.
Email: madurai@raplawfirm.in
Tel: 91 - 452 - 252 8379
Fax:91 - 452 - 2528 489
Contact :
M.SEKAR +91 - 99405 06979

VISAKHAPATNAM OFFICE
# 49-7-16, First Floor-III, Lalitha Nagar,
Visakhapatinam - 530 016, India.
e-mail: vizag@raplawfirm.in
Contact:
Ms.SHAIJA BHASKHARAN +91 - 93940 99920

KOCHI OFFICE
#42 / 1917C, Vallamattam Estate,
Old Railway Station Cross Road,
Kombara, Kochi - 682 018, India.
Tel: 91 - 484 - 4049 221
Fax: 91 - 484 - 2393 077
e-mail : kochi@raplawfirm.in
Contact :
C. VIVEK +91 - 98957 67897
Ms.SREEKALA VIVEK +91 - 98957 67898

TRIVANDRUM OFFICE
Room No. 202, RB Towers,
Near East Gate of District Court,
Vanchiyoor, Trivandrum – 695 035, India.
Tel: 91 - 471 - 2470 335
e-mail : trivandrum@raplawfirm.in
Contact :
Ms.RANJANA.R +91 - 98957 67892

Copyright © 2005-2006 R & P Partners. All rights reserved.
DISCLAIMER
All Information contained in this website is only for Information / Reference purposes only. The information contained in this website is not an advertisement of the firm or it's capabilitie's but is information which is also otherwise available. Nothing in this website is intended to be an advertisement.